Find your railway ticket for direction
Tihoreckaia - Saransk

Tihoreckaia 2064260 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Tihoreckaia → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Tihoreckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

01:36

Saransk

06:08

28:32

Dist. 1476 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tihoreckaia

02:55

Saransk

08:45

29:50

Dist. 1473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tihoreckaia → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tihoreckaia Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tihoreckaia and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1473 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 28:32 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 29:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tihoreckaia and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tihoreckaia and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тихорецкая - Саранск

Тихорецкая 2064260 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Тихорецкая → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Тихорецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

01:36

Саранск

06:08

28:32

Раст. 1476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тихорецкая

02:55

Саранск

08:45

29:50

Раст. 1473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тихорецкая → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тихорецкая Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тихорецкая Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 28:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 29:50 часов. Всего между Тихорецкая и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тихорецкая Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.