Find your railway ticket for direction
Belorechens - Saransk

Belorechens 2064250 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Belorechens → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Belorechens

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belorechens

20:24

Saransk

06:08

33:44

Dist. 1708 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belorechens

21:27

Saransk

08:45

35:18

Dist. 1705 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belorechens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belorechens → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Belorechens Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belorechens and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1705 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 33:44 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 35:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belorechens and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belorechens and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белореченская - Саранск

Белореченская 2064250 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Белореченская → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Белореченская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белореченская

20:24

Саранск

06:08

33:44

Раст. 1708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белореченская

21:27

Саранск

08:45

35:18

Раст. 1705 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белореченская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белореченская → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Белореченская Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белореченская Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1705 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 33:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 35:18 часов. Всего между Белореченская и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белореченская Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.