PROIZD™ – train Uspenskaia - Neklinovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uspenskaia – Neklinovka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:00
24h 55min
22:00
Uspenskaia Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Uspenskaia Neklinovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uspenskaia and Neklinovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №947Э arrives in 0:55 hours. The slowest train is №947Э and it arrives in 0:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uspenskaia and Neklinovka. So far the most earliest train is №947Э and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №947Э, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uspenskaia and Neklinovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Успенская - Неклиновка

Успенская 2064249 Неклиновка 2064255

Расписание поездов Успенская → Неклиновка

Смотреть обратно Неклиновка → Успенская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Успенская
Батайск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Успенская

18:00

Неклиновка

18:55

00:55

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Успенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Неклиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Успенская → Неклиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Успенская Неклиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Успенская Неклиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Й преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Й - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Успенская и Неклиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Й отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №977Й в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Успенская Неклиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.