Find your railway ticket for direction
Uspenskaia - Rostov Gl

Uspenskaia 2064249 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Uspenskaia → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Uspenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Uspenskaia
Bataisk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uspenskaia

18:00

Rostov Gl

21:30

03:30

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uspenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uspenskaia → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Uspenskaia Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uspenskaia and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №977Й arrives in 03:30 hours. The slowest train is №977Й and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uspenskaia and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №977Й and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №977Й, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uspenskaia and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Успенская - Ростов-Главный

Успенская 2064249 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Успенская → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Успенская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Успенская
Батайск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Успенская

18:00

Ростов-Главный

21:30

03:30

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Успенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Успенская → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Успенская Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Успенская Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Й преодолевает его за 03:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Й - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Успенская и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Й отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №977Й в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Успенская Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.