Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Marcevo

Kanevskaia 2064245 Marcevo 2065160

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Marcevo

Return trains Marcevo → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

06:55

Marcevo

18:52

11:57

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

03:51

Marcevo

11:00

07:09

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Marcevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Marcevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Marcevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 07:09 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 11:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Marcevo. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Marcevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Марцево

Каневская 2064245 Марцево 2065160

Расписание поездов Каневская → Марцево

Смотреть обратно Марцево → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

06:55

Марцево

18:52

11:57

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

03:51

Марцево

11:00

07:09

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Марцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Марцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Марцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 07:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 11:57 часов. Всего между Каневская и Марцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Марцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.