Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Enem 2

Kanevskaia 2064245 Enem 2 2064714

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Enem 2

Return trains Enem 2 → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

01:51

Enem 2

07:10

05:19

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Enem 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Enem 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Enem 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Enem 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 142 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Enem 2. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Enem 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Энем 2

Каневская 2064245 Энем 2 2064714

Расписание поездов Каневская → Энем 2

Смотреть обратно Энем 2 → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

01:51

Энем 2

07:10

05:19

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Энем 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Энем 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Энем 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Энем 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Каневская и Энем 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Энем 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.