Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Fanagoriis

Kanevskaia 2064245 Fanagoriis 2064634

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Fanagoriis

Return trains Fanagoriis → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fanagoriis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Fanagoriis

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Fanagoriis online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Fanagoriis we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 208 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 07:19 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 07:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Fanagoriis. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Fanagoriis starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Фанагорийская

Каневская 2064245 Фанагорийская 2064634

Расписание поездов Каневская → Фанагорийская

Смотреть обратно Фанагорийская → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

01:51

Фанагорийская

09:10

07:19

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фанагорийская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Фанагорийская

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Фанагорийская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Фанагорийская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 07:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 07:19 часов. Всего между Каневская и Фанагорийская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Фанагорийская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.