Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Protoka

Kanevskaia 2064245 Protoka 2064305

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Protoka

Return trains Protoka → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
312Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

17:02

Protoka

20:09

03:07

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

01:29

Protoka

03:58

02:29

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Protoka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Protoka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Protoka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №312Й and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Protoka. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 01:29. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 17:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Protoka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Протока

Каневская 2064245 Протока 2064305

Расписание поездов Каневская → Протока

Смотреть обратно Протока → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
312Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

17:02

Протока

20:09

03:07

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

01:29

Протока

03:58

02:29

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Протока

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Протока онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Протока, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №312Й - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Каневская и Протока курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 01:29 утра, а самый поздний - №312Й в 17:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Протока открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.