Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Uspenskaia

Kanevskaia 2064245 Uspenskaia 2064249

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Uspenskaia

Return trains Uspenskaia → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

06:55

Uspenskaia

20:10

13:15

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uspenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Uspenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Uspenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Uspenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 13:15 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 13:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Uspenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Uspenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Успенская

Каневская 2064245 Успенская 2064249

Расписание поездов Каневская → Успенская

Смотреть обратно Успенская → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

06:55

Успенская

20:10

13:15

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Успенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Успенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Успенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Успенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 13:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 13:15 часов. Всего между Каневская и Успенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Успенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.