Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Mat Kurgan

Kanevskaia 2064245 Mat Kurgan 2064032

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Mat Kurgan

Return trains Mat Kurgan → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

06:55

Mat Kurgan

19:31

12:36

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

03:51

Mat Kurgan

12:00

08:09

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mat Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Mat Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Mat Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Mat Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 08:09 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 12:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Mat Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Mat Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Матвеев Курган

Каневская 2064245 Матвеев Курган 2064032

Расписание поездов Каневская → Матвеев Курган

Смотреть обратно Матвеев Курган → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

06:55

Матвеев Курган

19:31

12:36

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

03:51

Матвеев Курган

12:00

08:09

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Матвеев Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Матвеев Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Матвеев Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 08:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 12:36 часов. Всего между Каневская и Матвеев Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Матвеев Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.