Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Vladimir Pass

Kanevskaia 2064245 Vladimir Pass 2060340

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Vladimir Pass

Return trains Vladimir Pass → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

00:12

Vladimir Pass

03:44

27:32

Dist. 1591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Vladimir Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Vladimir Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Vladimir Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1591 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 27:32 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 27:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Vladimir Pass. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 00:12. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 00:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Vladimir Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Владимир Пасс

Каневская 2064245 Владимир Пасс 2060340

Расписание поездов Каневская → Владимир Пасс

Смотреть обратно Владимир Пасс → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

00:12

Владимир Пасс

03:44

27:32

Раст. 1591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Владимир Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Владимир Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Владимир Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 27:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 27:32 часов. Всего между Каневская и Владимир Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Владимир Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.