Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Atkarsk

Kanevskaia 2064245 Atkarsk 2020790

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Atkarsk

Return trains Atkarsk → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

19:20

Atkarsk

21:28

26:08

Dist. 1220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Atkarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Atkarsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Atkarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1220 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 26:08 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 26:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Atkarsk. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Atkarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Аткарск

Каневская 2064245 Аткарск 2020790

Расписание поездов Каневская → Аткарск

Смотреть обратно Аткарск → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

19:20

Аткарск

21:28

26:08

Раст. 1220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Аткарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Аткарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Аткарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 26:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 26:08 часов. Всего между Каневская и Аткарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Аткарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.