Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Elec

Kanevskaia 2064245 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Elec

Return trains Elec → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

01:55

Elec

22:30

20:35

Dist. 1034 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

20:28

Elec

16:00

19:32

Dist. 1020 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1020 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 19:32 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 20:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 01:55. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Елец

Каневская 2064245 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Каневская → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

01:55

Елец

22:30

20:35

Раст. 1034 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

20:28

Елец

16:00

19:32

Раст. 1020 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1020 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 19:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 20:35 часов. Всего между Каневская и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.