Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Letiajevka

Kanevskaia 2064245 Letiajevka 2014721

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Letiajevka

Return trains Letiajevka → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

21:35

Letiajevka

20:45

23:10

Dist. 1062 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

21:35

Letiajevka

20:45

23:10

Dist. 1062 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Letiajevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Letiajevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Letiajevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1062 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 23:10 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 23:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Letiajevka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Letiajevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Летяжевка

Каневская 2064245 Летяжевка 2014721

Расписание поездов Каневская → Летяжевка

Смотреть обратно Летяжевка → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

21:35

Летяжевка

20:45

23:10

Раст. 1062 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

21:35

Летяжевка

20:45

23:10

Раст. 1062 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Летяжевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Летяжевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Летяжевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1062 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 23:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 23:10 часов. Всего между Каневская и Летяжевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Летяжевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.