Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Talovaia

Kanevskaia 2064245 Talovaia 2014480

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Talovaia

Return trains Talovaia → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

21:35

Talovaia

14:58

17:23

Dist. 812 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

21:35

Talovaia

14:58

17:23

Dist. 812 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Talovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Talovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Talovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 812 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 17:23 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 17:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Talovaia. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Talovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Таловая

Каневская 2064245 Таловая 2014480

Расписание поездов Каневская → Таловая

Смотреть обратно Таловая → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

21:35

Таловая

14:58

17:23

Раст. 812 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

21:35

Таловая

14:58

17:23

Раст. 812 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Таловая

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Таловая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Таловая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 812 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 17:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Каневская и Таловая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Таловая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.