Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Tver

Kanevskaia 2064245 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Tver

Return trains Tver → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

22:53

Tver

03:36

28:43

Dist. 1550 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

20:28

Tver

02:06

29:38

Dist. 1640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1640 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 28:43 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 29:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Тверь

Каневская 2064245 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Каневская → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

22:53

Тверь

03:36

28:43

Раст. 1550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

20:28

Тверь

02:06

29:38

Раст. 1640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 28:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 29:38 часов. Всего между Каневская и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.