Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Mal Vishera

Kanevskaia 2064245 Mal Vishera 2004592

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Mal Vishera

Return trains Mal Vishera → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

22:53

Mal Vishera

07:28

32:35

Dist. 1871 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

20:28

Mal Vishera

06:34

34:06

Dist. 1961 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mal Vishera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Mal Vishera

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Mal Vishera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Mal Vishera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1961 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 32:35 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 34:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Mal Vishera. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Mal Vishera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Малая Вишера

Каневская 2064245 Малая Вишера 2004592

Расписание поездов Каневская → Малая Вишера

Смотреть обратно Малая Вишера → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

22:53

Малая Вишера

07:28

32:35

Раст. 1871 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

20:28

Малая Вишера

06:34

34:06

Раст. 1961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Вишера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Малая Вишера

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Малая Вишера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Малая Вишера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1961 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 32:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 34:06 часов. Всего между Каневская и Малая Вишера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Малая Вишера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.