Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Tula 1 Kurskaia

Kanevskaia 2064245 Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Return trains Tula 1 Kurskaia → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

23:07

Tula 1 Kurskaia

01:10

26:03

Dist. 1404 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

20:28

Tula 1 Kurskaia

20:48

24:20

Dist. 1277 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Tula 1 Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Tula 1 Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Tula 1 Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1277 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 24:20 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 26:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Tula 1 Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 23:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Tula 1 Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Тула 1 Курская

Каневская 2064245 Тула 1 Курская 2000880

Расписание поездов Каневская → Тула 1 Курская

Смотреть обратно Тула 1 Курская → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

23:07

Тула 1 Курская

01:10

26:03

Раст. 1404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

20:28

Тула 1 Курская

20:48

24:20

Раст. 1277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Тула 1 Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Тула 1 Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Тула 1 Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1277 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 24:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 26:03 часов. Всего между Каневская и Тула 1 Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 23:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Тула 1 Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.