Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanevskaia - Zlynka

Kanevskaia 2064245 Zlynka 2000783

Train schedule Kanevskaia → Zlynka

Return trains Zlynka → Kanevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanevskaia

01:55

Zlynka

11:14

33:19

Dist. 1585 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanevskaia → Zlynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanevskaia Zlynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanevskaia and Zlynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1585 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 33:19 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 33:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanevskaia and Zlynka. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 01:55. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 01:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanevskaia and Zlynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каневская - Злынка

Каневская 2064245 Злынка 2000783

Расписание поездов Каневская → Злынка

Смотреть обратно Злынка → Каневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каневская

01:55

Злынка

11:14

33:19

Раст. 1585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злынка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каневская → Злынка

Чтобы купить жд билет Каневская Злынка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каневская Злынка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1585 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 33:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 33:19 часов. Всего между Каневская и Злынка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 01:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каневская Злынка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.