Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Armavir Tuapsinskii

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Armavir Tuapsinskii 2064290

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Armavir Tuapsinskii

Return trains Armavir Tuapsinskii → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
643С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

23:12

Armavir Tuapsinskii

23:26

00:14

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Tuapsinskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Armavir Tuapsinskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Armavir Tuapsinskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Armavir Tuapsinskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №643С arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №643С and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Armavir Tuapsinskii. So far the most earliest train is №643С and it departures at 23:12. And the latest one is №643С, it departures at 23:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Armavir Tuapsinskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Армавир Туапсинский

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Армавир Туапсинский 2064290

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Армавир Туапсинский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Туапсинский → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
643С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

23:12

Армавир Туапсинский

23:26

00:14

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Туапсинский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Армавир Туапсинский

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Армавир Туапсинский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Армавир Туапсинский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №643С преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №643С - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Армавир Туапсинский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №643С отправляется в 23:12 утра, а самый поздний - №643С в 23:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Армавир Туапсинский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.