Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Groznyi

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Groznyi 2064180

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Groznyi

Return trains Groznyi → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

20:31

Groznyi

09:08

12:37

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Groznyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Groznyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Groznyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Groznyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 12:37 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 12:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Groznyi. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 20:31. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 20:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Groznyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Грозный

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Грозный 2064180

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Грозный

Смотреть обратно Грозный → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

20:31

Грозный

09:08

12:37

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грозный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Грозный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Грозный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 12:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 12:37 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Грозный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 20:31 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 20:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Грозный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.