Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Agryz

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Agryz 2060533

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Agryz

Return trains Agryz → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

01:23

Agryz

19:35

42:12

Dist. 2093 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

01:23

Agryz

21:17

43:54

Dist. 2093 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Agryz

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Agryz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Agryz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2093 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 42:12 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 43:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Agryz. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 01:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Agryz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Агрыз

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Агрыз 2060533

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Агрыз

Смотреть обратно Агрыз → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

01:23

Агрыз

19:35

42:12

Раст. 2093 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

01:23

Агрыз

21:17

43:54

Раст. 2093 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Агрыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Агрыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Агрыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2093 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 42:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 43:54 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Агрыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 01:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Агрыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.