Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Prosnica

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Prosnica 2060498

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Prosnica

Return trains Prosnica → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

01:23

Prosnica

06:32

53:09

Dist. 2483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Prosnica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Prosnica

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Prosnica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Prosnica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2483 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 53:09 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 53:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Prosnica. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 01:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Prosnica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Просница

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Просница 2060498

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Просница

Смотреть обратно Просница → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

01:23

Просница

06:32

53:09

Раст. 2483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Просница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Просница

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Просница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Просница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 53:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 53:09 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Просница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 01:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Просница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.