Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Vidim

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Vidim

03:30

45:25

Dist. 5897 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5897 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 45:25 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 45:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Видим

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Видим

03:30

45:25

Раст. 5897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5897 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 45:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 45:25 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.