Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Severobaik

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Severobaik

14:44

56:39

Dist. 6499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Severobaik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6499 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 56:39 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 56:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Северобайкальск

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Северобайкальск

14:44

56:39

Раст. 6499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 56:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 56:39 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.