Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Kalachinsk

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

23:34

Kalachinsk

17:48

06:14

Dist. 3406 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3406 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 06:14 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Калачинская

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

23:34

Калачинская

17:48

06:14

Раст. 3406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3406 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 06:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.