Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Orsk

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

23:34

Orsk

21:35

46:01

Dist. 2274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2274 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 46:01 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 46:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Орск

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

23:34

Орск

21:35

46:01

Раст. 2274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 46:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 46:01 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.