Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Buzuluk

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

23:34

Buzuluk

11:06

35:32

Dist. 1697 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Buzuluk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1697 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 35:32 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 35:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Бузулук

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

23:34

Бузулук

11:06

35:32

Раст. 1697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 35:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 35:32 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.