Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Reshoty

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Reshoty 2038235

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Reshoty

Return trains Reshoty → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Reshoty

17:53

35:48

Dist. 5373 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Reshoty

17:53

35:48

Dist. 5373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshoty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Reshoty

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Reshoty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Reshoty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5373 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 35:48 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 35:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Reshoty. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Reshoty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Решоты

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Решоты 2038235

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Решоты

Смотреть обратно Решоты → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Решоты

17:53

35:48

Раст. 5373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Решоты

17:53

35:48

Раст. 5373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решоты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Решоты

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Решоты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Решоты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 35:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 35:48 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Решоты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Решоты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.