Find your railway ticket for direction
Armavir Rostovskii - Tiajin

Armavir Rostovskii 2064240 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Armavir Rostovskii → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Armavir Rostovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Tiajin

06:34

24:29

Dist. 4693 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Armavir Rostovskii

18:05

Tiajin

06:34

24:29

Dist. 4693 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Armavir Rostovskii → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Armavir Rostovskii Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Armavir Rostovskii and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4693 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 24:29 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 24:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Armavir Rostovskii and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Armavir Rostovskii and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Армавир Ростовский - Тяжин

Армавир Ростовский 2064240 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Армавир Ростовский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Тяжин

06:34

24:29

Раст. 4693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Армавир Ростовский

18:05

Тяжин

06:34

24:29

Раст. 4693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Армавир Ростовский → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Армавир Ростовский Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Армавир Ростовский Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4693 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 24:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 24:29 часов. Всего между Армавир Ростовский и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Армавир Ростовский Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.