PROIZD™ – train Staromin T - Poltavskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Staromin T – Poltavskaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:52
30h 0min
03:43
126Э
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
16:29
7h 47min
19:40
312Й
Passenger
Regular
Rostov Gl Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Staromin T Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staromin T and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1621 km, and the fastest train №312Й arrives in 7:47 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 30:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staromin T and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25:00. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 14:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staromin T and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Староминская-Тимашевск → Полтавская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староминская-Тимашевск – Полтавская

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
30ч 0мин
06:25
126Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
14:58
7ч 47мин
22:45
312Й
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ростов-Главный Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Староминская Тимашевск Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староминская Тимашевск и Полтавская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №312Й преодолевает его за 7:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э проходит за 30:00 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Староминская Тимашевск и Полтавская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25:00. Самый поздний - №312Й в 14:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староминская Тимашевск Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.