Find your railway ticket for direction
Staromin T - Arzamas 1

Staromin T 2064235 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Staromin T → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Staromin T

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staromin T

20:02

Arzamas 1

12:12

40:10

Dist. 1801 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staromin T → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Staromin T Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staromin T and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1801 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 40:10 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 40:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Staromin T and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 20:02. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 20:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staromin T and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староминская-Тимашевск - Арзамас 1

Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Староминская-Тимашевск → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Староминская-Тимашевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староминская-Тимашевск

20:02

Арзамас 1

12:12

40:10

Раст. 1801 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староминская-Тимашевск → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Староминская-Тимашевск Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староминская-Тимашевск Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1801 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 40:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 40:10 часов. Всего между Староминская-Тимашевск и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 20:02 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 20:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староминская-Тимашевск Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.