Find your railway ticket for direction
Staromin T - Elec

Staromin T 2064235 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Staromin T → Elec

Return trains Elec → Staromin T

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staromin T

02:36

Elec

22:30

19:54

Dist. 983 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Staromin T

21:16

Elec

16:00

18:44

Dist. 969 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Staromin T → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Staromin T Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Staromin T and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 969 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 18:44 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 19:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Staromin T and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 02:36. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 21:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Staromin T and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староминская-Тимашевск - Елец

Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Староминская-Тимашевск → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Староминская-Тимашевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староминская-Тимашевск

02:36

Елец

22:30

19:54

Раст. 983 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староминская-Тимашевск

21:16

Елец

16:00

18:44

Раст. 969 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староминская-Тимашевск → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Староминская-Тимашевск Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староминская-Тимашевск Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 969 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 18:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 19:54 часов. Всего между Староминская-Тимашевск и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 02:36 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староминская-Тимашевск Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.