Find your railway ticket for direction
Palagiada - Evdakovo

Palagiada 2064234 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Palagiada → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Palagiada

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palagiada

21:46

Evdakovo

14:17

16:31

Dist. 893 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palagiada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palagiada → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Palagiada Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palagiada and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 893 km, and the fastest train №077С arrives in 16:31 hours. The slowest train is №077С and it arrives in 16:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Palagiada and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №077С and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №077С, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palagiada and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Палагиада - Евдаково

Палагиада 2064234 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Палагиада → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Палагиада

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Палагиада

21:46

Евдаково

14:17

16:31

Раст. 893 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Палагиада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Палагиада → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Палагиада Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Палагиада Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 893 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077С преодолевает его за 16:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077С - проходит за 16:31 часов. Всего между Палагиада и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077С отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №077С в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Палагиада Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.