Find your railway ticket for direction
Palagiada - Pridacha

Palagiada 2064234 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Palagiada → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Palagiada

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palagiada

21:46

Pridacha

16:22

18:36

Dist. 1017 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palagiada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palagiada → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Palagiada Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palagiada and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1017 km, and the fastest train №077С arrives in 18:36 hours. The slowest train is №077С and it arrives in 18:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Palagiada and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №077С and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №077С, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palagiada and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Палагиада - Придача

Палагиада 2064234 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Палагиада → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Палагиада

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Палагиада

21:46

Придача

16:22

18:36

Раст. 1017 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Палагиада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Палагиада → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Палагиада Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Палагиада Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1017 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077С преодолевает его за 18:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077С - проходит за 18:36 часов. Всего между Палагиада и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077С отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №077С в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Палагиада Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.