Find your railway ticket for direction
Peredovaia - Palagiada

Peredovaia 2064232 Palagiada 2064234

Train schedule Peredovaia → Palagiada

Return trains Palagiada → Peredovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peredovaia

04:33

Palagiada

05:34

01:01

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peredovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palagiada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peredovaia → Palagiada

If you need to buy railway ticket Peredovaia Palagiada online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peredovaia and Palagiada we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Peredovaia and Palagiada. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 04:33. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 04:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peredovaia and Palagiada starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Передовая - Палагиада

Передовая 2064232 Палагиада 2064234

Расписание поездов Передовая → Палагиада

Смотреть обратно Палагиада → Передовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Передовая

04:33

Палагиада

05:34

01:01

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Передовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Палагиада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Передовая → Палагиада

Чтобы купить жд билет Передовая Палагиада онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Передовая Палагиада, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Передовая и Палагиада курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 04:33 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 04:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Передовая Палагиада открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.