Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Hasav Iurt

Novocherkas 2064230 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Novocherkas → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

16:37

Hasav Iurt

11:03

18:26

Dist. 865 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

04:15

Hasav Iurt

06:25

26:10

Dist. 868 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 868 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 18:26 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 26:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 04:15. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Хасав-Юрт

Новочеркасск 2064230 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

16:37

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

18:26

Раст. 865 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

04:15

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

26:10

Раст. 868 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 18:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 26:10 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 04:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.