Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Shamhal

Novocherkas 2064230 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Novocherkas → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

16:37

Shamhal

13:04

20:27

Dist. 931 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

04:15

Shamhal

08:10

27:55

Dist. 934 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 20:27 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 27:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 04:15. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Шамхал

Новочеркасск 2064230 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

16:37

Шамхал

13:04

20:27

Раст. 931 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

04:15

Шамхал

08:10

27:55

Раст. 934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 20:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 27:55 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 04:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.