Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Kadi Iurt

Novocherkas 2064230 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Novocherkas → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

16:37

Kadi Iurt

10:23

17:46

Dist. 841 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

04:15

Kadi Iurt

05:40

25:25

Dist. 844 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 844 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 17:46 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 25:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 04:15. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Кади-Юрт

Новочеркасск 2064230 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

16:37

Кади-Юрт

10:23

17:46

Раст. 841 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

04:15

Кади-Юрт

05:40

25:25

Раст. 844 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 844 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 17:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 25:25 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 04:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.