Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Beslan

Novocherkas 2064230 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Novocherkas → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

04:15

Beslan

17:45

13:30

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

18:52

Beslan

08:10

13:18

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 13:18 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 13:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 04:15. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Беслан

Новочеркасск 2064230 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

04:15

Беслан

17:45

13:30

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

18:52

Беслан

08:10

13:18

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 13:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 13:30 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 04:15 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.