Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Murashi

Novocherkas 2064230 Murashi 2060460

Train schedule Novocherkas → Murashi

Return trains Murashi → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Murashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Murashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Murashi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Murashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2142 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 42:29 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 42:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Murashi. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:09. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 07:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Murashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Мураши

Новочеркасск 2064230 Мураши 2060460

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Мураши

Смотреть обратно Мураши → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

07:09

Мураши

01:38

42:29

Раст. 2142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мураши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Мураши

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Мураши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Мураши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 42:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 42:29 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Мураши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:09 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Мураши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.