Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Ujovka

Novocherkas 2064230 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Novocherkas → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

22:53

Ujovka

09:48

34:55

Dist. 1532 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

07:09

Ujovka

11:33

28:24

Dist. 1336 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1336 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 28:24 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 34:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:09. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Ужовка

Новочеркасск 2064230 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

22:53

Ужовка

09:48

34:55

Раст. 1532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

07:09

Ужовка

11:33

28:24

Раст. 1336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 28:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 34:55 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:09 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.