Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Arzamas 1

Novocherkas 2064230 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Novocherkas → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

22:53

Arzamas 1

12:12

37:19

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

07:09

Arzamas 1

13:46

30:37

Dist. 1448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1448 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 30:37 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 37:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:09. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Арзамас 1

Новочеркасск 2064230 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

22:53

Арзамас 1

12:12

37:19

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

07:09

Арзамас 1

13:46

30:37

Раст. 1448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 30:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 37:19 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:09 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.