Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Alatyr

Novocherkas 2064230 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Novocherkas → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

01:17

Alatyr

08:54

31:37

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

01:17

Alatyr

08:54

31:37

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1400 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 31:37 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 31:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 01:17. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 01:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Алатырь

Новочеркасск 2064230 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

01:17

Алатырь

08:54

31:37

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

01:17

Алатырь

08:54

31:37

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 31:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 31:37 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 01:17 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 01:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.