Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Kurgan

Novocherkas 2064230 Kurgan 2040600

Train schedule Novocherkas → Kurgan

Return trains Kurgan → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kurgan

04:30

52:03

Dist. 2728 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kurgan

04:30

52:03

Dist. 2728 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2728 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 52:03 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 52:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Курган

Новочеркасск 2064230 Курган 2040600

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Курган

Смотреть обратно Курган → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Курган

04:30

52:03

Раст. 2728 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Курган

04:30

52:03

Раст. 2728 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2728 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 52:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 52:03 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.