Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Cheliabinsk

Novocherkas 2064230 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Novocherkas → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Cheliabinsk

00:25

47:58

Dist. 2470 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Cheliabinsk

00:25

47:58

Dist. 2470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2470 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 47:58 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 47:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Челябинск

Новочеркасск 2064230 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Челябинск

00:25

47:58

Раст. 2470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Челябинск

00:25

47:58

Раст. 2470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 47:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 47:58 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.