Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Kozulka

Novocherkas 2064230 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Novocherkas → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kozulka

09:37

21:10

Dist. 4539 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kozulka

09:37

21:10

Dist. 4539 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4539 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 21:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 21:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Козулька

Новочеркасск 2064230 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Козулька

09:37

21:10

Раст. 4539 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Козулька

09:37

21:10

Раст. 4539 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4539 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 21:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 21:10 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.