Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Kuzneck

Novocherkas 2064230 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Novocherkas → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kuzneck

23:45

23:18

Dist. 1198 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

00:27

Kuzneck

23:45

23:18

Dist. 1198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1198 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 23:18 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 23:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Кузнецк

Новочеркасск 2064230 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Кузнецк

23:45

23:18

Раст. 1198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

00:27

Кузнецк

23:45

23:18

Раст. 1198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 23:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 23:18 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.