Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Petrov Val

Novocherkas 2064230 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Novocherkas → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

22:53

Petrov Val

15:08

16:15

Dist. 719 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 719 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 16:15 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 16:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 22:53. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Петров Вал

Новочеркасск 2064230 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

22:53

Петров Вал

15:08

16:15

Раст. 719 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 719 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 16:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 16:15 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 22:53 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.