Find your railway ticket for direction
Novocherkas - Mihailov

Novocherkas 2064230 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Novocherkas → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Novocherkas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

06:14

Mihailov

00:21

18:07

Dist. 965 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novocherkas

06:14

Mihailov

00:21

18:07

Dist. 965 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novocherkas → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Novocherkas Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novocherkas and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 965 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 18:07 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 18:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novocherkas and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 06:14. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 06:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novocherkas and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новочеркасск - Михайлов

Новочеркасск 2064230 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Новочеркасск → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Новочеркасск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

06:14

Михайлов

00:21

18:07

Раст. 965 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новочеркасск

06:14

Михайлов

00:21

18:07

Раст. 965 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новочеркасск → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Новочеркасск Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новочеркасск Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 965 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 18:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 18:07 часов. Всего между Новочеркасск и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 06:14 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 06:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новочеркасск Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.